Spread the love

Share with:

Pune, July 9: For the first time in the country, MIT World Peace University is organizing a three-day ‘First National Scientific Round Table Conference’ (NSRTC) of Indian scientists on science and technology, Vikasit Bharat 2047. Friday, 19 to Sunday, The conference will be held at MIT WPU on July 21. Senior scientist Padma Vibhushan Dr. Raghunath Mashelkar, Padma Bhushan Dr. Vijay Bhatkar, Working President of MIT WPU Rahul Vishwanath Karad and National Convener of NSRTC and Pro-Chancellor of MIT WPU Dr. Milind Pandey gave a press conference.
The conference will be inaugurated on Friday, July 19 at MIT WPU from 4 to 6 pm. On this occasion, Minister of State (Independent Charge) Ministry of Science and Technology Dr. Jitendra Singh will be present as the chief guest. Director General and Secretary of DSIR Dr. Mrs. N. Kalai Selvi, Padma Vibhushan Dr. Raghunath Mashelkar, Padma Bhushan Dr. Vijay Bhatkar, Former Director General Dr. Dr. Shekhar Mande, Former Vice-Chancellor of Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai. Ganapati Yadav and Madras IIT Prof. Pradeep will be present as the chief guest.
Also, the closing ceremony will be held on Sunday, July 21 in the evening. From 4th to 6th, the hotel will be closed in tip top.
MIT WPU Founder President Vishwadharmi Prof.Dr. presided over the conference. Vishwanath Da. Karad will be. This conference is being realized from the concept of Rahul Vishwanath Karad, Executive President of MIT WPU.
The main objective of this conference is to bring together leading academicians, researchers and research scholars to exchange and share experiences and research results in all aspects of physical sciences, biological sciences and engineering and technology.

The main objective of this conference is that the participating scientists will present new ideas and new directions. This will support academicians and researchers, especially the budding young generation, in basic research in all emerging fields of science and technology. It will also inspire to carry this research forward. New ways of interdisciplinary as well as international cooperation will be discussed in this conference. New discoveries will inspire new patterns of development and new ways of delivery and empowering science.
Roundtable 2024 will focus on finding new ways to create an equitable, sustainable and human-centric developed India at 100, which will be a role model for the rest of the world by developing cutting-edge technological tools.
Artificial Intelligence, Advanced Materials and Processing, Agri Tech, Biotechnology, Climate Change, Digital Transformation, Health Care and Science, Scientific Temper and Spirituality will be discussed in this conference. There will be a discussion on these topics.

Dr. Padma Vibhushan in this three-day round table conference. Raghunath Mashelkar, DCSIR Secretary and CSIR Director General Dr. Kalai Selvi, Padma Bhushan Dr. Vijay Bhatkar, Dr. Ganapati Yadav, Dr. Dr. Shekhar Mande, American scientist. Ashok Joshi, Padmashri Dr. Thallapai Pradip, Prof.Dr. M.S. Ramachandra Rao, Dr. Richard Lobo, Prof.Dr. Ajit Kulkarni, Dr. Umesh Waghmore, Dr. Dipankar Das Sharma, Dr. Dinesh Aswal, Dr. Tata A. Rao, Dr. Bhushan Patwardhan, Prof. Anil Sahastrabuddhe, Dr. Niraj Khare, Dr. K. Sami Reddy, Dr. Atul Verma, Dr. Ashok Khandkar from USA, Dr. Sumitra, ISRO scientist Dr. Ilangwan, Prof. Kripanidhi of IIC Bangalore, Prof. Prof. Anik Kumar, Director, Aicer. Ashok Ganguly, Dr. Rajat Mona, Prof. Das Gupta, Dr. Dr. Nag Hanumaiah, Director of Sameer. Hanmantrao, Sidon University Prof. Dr. Kaustubh Dalal, Purdue University Prof. Sachin Pol, Head of DSIR Dr. Around 130 scientists from all over India including Sujata Chakalanobis will be present.  
On the occasion of this conference based on science and technology, an abstract book of research done by 130 scientists on different subjects will be published.
This round table conference will be broadcasted live on YouTube, Facebook, Instagram.
In the organized press conference Dr. R. M. Chitnis, Vice-Chancellor of MIT WPU, American scientist Dr. Dr. Ashok Joshi, CAO of WPU. Sanjay Kamtekar, Dr. M.S. Ramachandra Rao, Dr. Bharat Kale and Dr. Chavali Murthy were present.

Share with:

Reporter Today News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Is there any news?